Penn Arts & Sciences Logo

Departmental Directory

Name Phone Email
Anita L. Allen (215) 898-9035 aallen@law.upenn.edu
Sigal Ben-Porath
Brian Berkey 215-898-3445 bberkey@wharton.upenn.edu
Mitchell Berman
Cristina Bicchieri (215) 898-5820 cb36@upenn.edu
cbicchieri@gmail.com
Jean-Paul Cauvin jcauvin@sas.upenn.edu
Karen Detlefsen (215) 898-5560 detlefse@phil.upenn.edu
Thomas Donaldson
Ezekiel J. Emanuel
William Ewald (215) 898-9135 wewald@law.upenn.edu
Kimberly Kessler Ferzan
Claire Finkelstein (215) 898-5798 cfinkels@law.upenn.edu
Amy Gutmann
Gary Hatfield (215) 898-6346 hatfield@phil.upenn.edu
Sukaina Hirji sukaina@sas.upenn.edu
Jake Jackson jackjake@sas.upenn.edu
Steven O. Kimbrough kimbrough@wharton.upenn.edu
Raphael Krut-Landau rkrut@sas.upenn.edu
Errol Lord 215-898-5805 erlord@phil.upenn.edu
Daniele Lorenzini danlor@sas.upenn.edu
Milton Wachsberg Meyer mwmeyer@phil.upenn.edu
Aydin Mohseni amohseni@upenn.edu
Jonathan Moreno (215) 898-7629 morenojd@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jennifer Morton jmmorton@sas.upenn.edu
Carlos Pereira Di Salvo (215) 573-4628 cjpds@sas.upenn.edu
Stephen R. Perry (215) 898.7498 sperry@law.upenn.edu
Meir Rosensweig
Daniel J. Singer 920-4SINGER singerd@phil.upenn.edu
Dominic A. Sisti sistid@upenn.edu
Quayshawn Spencer 215-573-5120 qspencer@upenn.edu
Stephen P. Steinberg 215-384-6264 sps@upenn.edu
Alan Strudler strudler@wharton.upenn.edu
Kok-Chor Tan kctan@sas.upenn.edu
Julio Tuma
Sabina Vaccarino Bremner sbremner@upenn.edu
Scott Weinstein (215) 898-8563 weinstein@cis.upenn.edu
Michael Weisberg (215) 898-0417 weisberg@phil.upenn.edu
Daniel Wodak dwodak@sas.upenn.edu