Penn Arts & Sciences Logo

Departmental Directory

Name Phone Email
Murad Akhundov akhundov@sas.upenn.edu
Anita L. Allen (215) 898-9035 aallen@law.upenn.edu
Anne Barnhill
Sigal Ben-Porath
Brian Berkey
Mitchell Berman
Cristina Bicchieri (215) 898-5820 cb36@upenn.edu
cbicchieri@gmail.com
Jean-Paul Cauvin jcauvin@sas.upenn.edu
Andrew Chignell chignell@sas.upenn.edu
Kevin Connolly
Nicolas Cornell
Karen Detlefsen (215) 898-5560 detlefse@phil.upenn.edu
Zoltan Domotor (215) 898-6347 zdomotor@sas.upenn.edu
Thomas Donaldson
Ezekiel J. Emanuel
William Ewald (215) 898-9135 wewald@law.upenn.edu
Claire Finkelstein (215) 898-5798 cfinkels@law.upenn.edu
Samuel Freeman sfreeman@sas.upenn.edu
Sally Gibbons sally-gibbons@sas.upenn.edu
Amy Gutmann president@upenn.edu
Andree Hahmann ahahmann@sas.upenn.edu
Gary Hatfield (215) 898-6346 hatfield@phil.upenn.edu
Rolf Horstmann
Robert Hughes
Charles Kahn (215) 898-7432 chkahn@sas.upenn.edu
Steven O. Kimbrough kimbrough@wharton.upenn.edu
Raphael Krut-Landau rkrut@sas.upenn.edu
Errol Lord 215-898-5805 erlord@sas.upenn.edu
Andrew James McAninch mcaninch@sas.upenn.edu
Susan Sauvé Meyer (215) 898-8563 smeyer@phil.upenn.edu
Milton Wachsberg Meyer mwmeyer@phil.upenn.edu
Lisa Miracchi miracchi@sas.upenn.edu
Jonathan Moreno (215) 898-7629 morenojd@mail.med.upenn.edu
Mary S Morgan m.morgan@lse.ac.uk
Stephen R. Perry (215) 898.7498 sperry@law.upenn.edu
Gary Purpura gpurpura@sas.upenn.edu
Pamela Riley priley156@verizon.net
Gresham Riley griley@philanthropicmgt.com
Saul Rosenthal
Paul Silva
Daniel J. Singer 920-4SINGER singerd@phil.upenn.edu
Dominic A. Sisti sistid@upenn.edu
Quayshawn Spencer 215-573-5120 qspencer@upenn.edu
Stephen P. Steinberg 215-384-6264 sps@upenn.edu
Alan Strudler strudler@wharton.upenn.edu
Kok-Chor Tan (215) 898-6913 kctan@sas.upenn.edu
Julio Tuma
Scott Weinstein (215) 898-8563 weinstein@cis.upenn.edu
Michael Weisberg (215) 898-0417 weisberg@phil.upenn.edu